Sound Sebastien with Toni Dicks & Jasmine Hemsley

Sound Sebastien with Toni Dicks & Jasmine Hemsley

Working together as Sound Sebastien, Toni and Jasmine create soothing sound baths to relax, uplift and inspire - an antidote to the hectic pace of life. Sound Sebastien have just launched their new residency here at Breeze Yoga studios.

For any further details please, contact us.

Sound Sebastien pop-up

  • Friday 5th May 7-9pm
  • Friday 14th July 7-9pm
  • Friday 28th July 7-9pm

Toni and Jasmine present this two hour session to help you kick back, tune in, bliss out and bathe in beautiful tones. Restorative, relaxing, and not requiring anything more than your presence, Sound Sebastien will create a small pocket of paradise in an unbalanced world.

Price: £45

Sound Sebastien top-up

  • Friday 2nd June 7-8pm
  • Sunday 11th June 3.30-4.30pm

Toni presents this Sound Sebastien top-up hour as a perfect Friday night or weekend wind down and re-set. Take your place on a comfy mat, lie back under a blanket, soothe your eyes with a lavender pillow, and let the beautiful tones of our crystal alchemy singing bowls wash through you. 

Price: £22

YinSo Yoga pop-up

  • Sunday 7th May 3.30-5.30pm
  • Friday 2nd July 3.30-5.30pm
  • Friday 16th July 3:30 - 5:30pm
  • Friday 30th July 3.30-5.30pm

Toni and Jasmine present two hours of pure bliss, when you will be taken through a journey of sensory indulgence. Relax in deeply detoxifying yoga postures whilst enjoying sounds, aromas, light, touch, intention setting and taste.

Price: £50

YinSo Yoga top-up

  • Tuesday 4th June 2017 3:30 - 5:30pm

Toni presents two hours of Yin yoga with the use of sound and essential oils, taking you on a carefully designed journey through the chakras. This simple seven step sequence will help you both ground and elevate the body into balance and prepare for the week ahead.

Price: £30